Yes, my baby turns 21 today. And I would like to take this moment to thank God for bringing this man to my life.

Nick, if you’re reading this, you should know that I love you ever since our eyes met.. through my computer screen.

Nick, it’s always great seeing someone you love growing up. Look where you are now. For the love of God, look at yourself now, Nick! That one selfie you took. *Sigh*

Nick, I’m still confused with this whole long-distance relationship. Yea, pretty sure you don’t get it, either. You’re there, I’m here. I know you, you don’t. *Sigh*

Nick, here’s the thing. No matter how far we are to each other, you must know that I will always support you, pray for you, and love you. And no matter how small my chance of meeting you is, tell you what, I truly believe in someday.

Someday.
Someday, I will go to the Jonas Brothers concert.
Someday, I will finally get to see you singing live in front of me.
Someday, I will say “I love you” when you sing “When you look me in the eyes, and tell me that you love me”.
Someday, Nicholas Jerry Jonas, someday.

So, happy birthday, Nick. Have an amazing one.

Here’s what I made for you:

image

Here’s the explanation:
I don’t think you need to know what the first & second picture is all about, just look at the third & fourth picture.
I wished you a happy birthday, I told you that I love you and you told me you loved me back. The end.